January 2015

Tues 20th January

Acoustic Session

9pm
No cover

Fri 23rd January

Duke Special

Tickets: €15
Doors:9.30pm Buy Tickets Online

Sun 25th January

The Vespertine Quartet w/ Liam Ó Maonlaí

The Vespertine Quintet continue their spellbinding residency of collaborative concerts in De Barra's on the last Sunday of each month. They will be joined by Liam Ó Maonlaí on this night.

Tickets: €10
Doors: 7pm Show starts: 7:30pm

Buy Tickets Online

Mon 26th January

Traditional Irish Session

9pm
No cover

Tues 27th January

Acoustic Session

9pm
No cover

Thurs 29th January

Colin Deady - Album Launch

Album launch from singer/songwriter & multi instrumentalist Colin Deady

Adm: €5
Doors: 9pm Show starts: 9:30pm

Fri 30th January

Paradox - Album Launch

Cork based Alternative Rock outfit Paradox return with their fourth official full length studio album.

Doors: 9pm Show starts: 10pm No Cover

Sat 31st January

Dr. Feelgood & the Electric Mayhem

Funk and Rock.

Doors: 9pm Show starts: 10.30pm No Cover
February 2015

Mon 2nd February

Traditional Irish Session

9pm
No cover

Tues 3rd February

Acoustic Session

9pm
No cover

Thurs 5th February

Villagers

Tickets: €17.50 - on sale in De Barra's and online
Doors:9pm Show stars: 9.30pm
We are excited to announce VILLAGERS will be previewing new songs from their forthcoming album at DeBarra’s this February

Buy Tickets Online

Mon 9th February

Traditional Irish Session

9pm
No cover

Tues 10th February

Acoustic Session

9pm
No cover

Thurs 12th February

The Henry Girls

Tickets: €10 - on sale in De Barra's and online
Doors:8.30pm Show starts: 9pm
The Henry Girls are a flawless vocal harmony & multi-intrumentalist group from Donegal that have gathered rave reviews from all over the world, this will be their 2nd ever visit to DeBarra’s and we can’t wait!

Buy Tickets Online

Fri 13th February

Rubberbandits

Tickets: €20
Doors:9.30pm Buy Tickets Online

Sun 15th February

Amelia Curran (Canada)

Tickets: €15
Doors:8pm Buy Tickets Online

Sat 21st February

Strange Attractor

No cover
Doors:9pm Show starts: 10.30pm
Formed in Cork’s Colaiste Stiofan Naofa Strange Attractor’s sound is a fusion of funk, reggae, afrobeat and rock-pop.

Sun 22nd February

Ceili Allstars

No cover
Show starts: 3pm
The Ceili-Allstars play a family friendly trad session the last sunday of every month at DeBarra’s

Sun 22nd February

THE CERTAIN THREE TOUR

Feat: Joan Shelley (US), John Blek (IRL) & Vikesh Kapoor (US)

Tickets: €10 - on sale in De Barra's and online
Doors:8pm Show starts: 8.30pm
Curated by Word of Mouth Agency, this annual tour has grown to be a staple of the Irish music scene over the past few years, acclaimed for combining up-and-coming international and Irish acts and sending them out on the road, from West Cork to Northern Ireland and most places in-between.

Buy Tickets Online
March 2015

Fri 6th March

Comedy: Bernard O'Shea

Tickets: €15
Doors:9pm Buy Tickets Online